Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Mark P - Severna Park, MDApril 10, 2024

We used Sir Grout for a master bath facelift. Connor and Walter were fantastic. Simply explained the process and the work was 5 stars. They'll be my first call for any additional work!

via:
Sandy C - Crownsville, MDMarch 27, 2024

Our natural stone shower looks new. Mildew and soap residue are gone. The technicians were very professional, even put shoe covers on. Would use them again.

via:
Adam B - Annapolis, MDMarch 23, 2024

Great service showed the most upright respect and I recommend to anyone.

via:
Robin J - Annapolis, MDMarch 14, 2024

Connor and Walter were extremely polite and hard-working. Our 3 bathrooms look great. Excellent value, highly recommend.

via:
B - Annapolis, MDMarch 14, 2024

Connor and Walter doing a fine job bringing the 16 years-old waterworks tiling and marble back to life. Great manners, attention to detail, desire to provide superior service and most important, being respectful. Thanks!

via:
Maureen L - Annapolis, MDMarch 09, 2024

Sir Grout did an amazing job restoring the grout and tile in my foyer and kitchen. Looks like new with a resilient long-lasting finish and maintenance protocol. Easy-peasy. Beats re-tiling floor and highly recommend for your own enjoyment or getting ready to sell your house. Liam and his crew were careful and courteous. My go-to guys!

via:
Porscha W - Annapolis, MDMarch 07, 2024

Sir Grout did a great job on my foyer, powder room & primary bathroom tile. My tile is over 20 years old and replacing it wasn't in my budget. Sir Grout was a great alternative to refresh, clean and make my tile look like new. Connor & Walter are very professional, and I highly recommend!

via:
Jeff Y - Annapolis, MDMarch 02, 2024

Showed up on time, worked hard, respectful and friendly. Did a great job and our shower looks fantastic.

via:
Kathy D - Annapolis, MDFebruary 26, 2024

Connor and his Sir Grout team were amazing. They were prompt, polite, extremely knowledgeable and our bathroom looks brand new. I highly recommend Connor and Sir Grout. You will not be disappointed!

via:
Claire P - Annapolis, MDFebruary 20, 2024

Sir Grout did an amazing job on my projects! I had two tiled bathrooms, and a slate foyer, cleaned and sealed as well as my kitchen counter caulked. They look brand new! Very pleased. Connor was so courteous, polite, and professional, and his helper Walter was also as pleasant and hardworking. I would definitely recommend Sir Grout!!

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept